Live a New Real Estate Experience!

As a founding partner, I take pride in being part of such a dynamic and cutting-edge work team. I have been living in Playa since 2010, which has allowed me to fully understand the characteristics of the market, the potential for growth and the vision to detect the best investment opportunities. Your heritage is my priority.

My core career was the Hotel industry for 10 years were I also had international experience in the Bahamas and Canada. My main objective is to be able to offer an exceptional service level in the Real Estate industry which nowadays is very difficult to get specially when the market in the Riviera has a high demand.

Our group has redefined the real estate business, modernizing and promoting the industry through the promotion of a teamwork culture, ensuring our clients a better representation and a real competitive advantage.

I know how important it is to feel confident with your real estate agent and therefore, every day we strive to offer a 360 service, hand in hand with our business partners, we will guide you through each of the topics related to your transactions: contracts, taxes, closing costs, deed, vacation rental and property management.

Living in the Riviera Maya is a privilege and an excellent investment. Contact us and know more about smart investment opportunities in the Mexican Caribbean!

Vision.

Our vision is to become something more than a real estate agency, we want to become a lifestyle, in which our service, professionalism and ability to close business, is a recognized brand, committed to excellent service.

Mission.

Improve the experience of buying and selling real estate by cultivating a spirit of collaboration, innovation and integrity. Covering each one of your real estate needs, whether it is residential, commercial or vacation rental, delivering excellence in our services.

Astrid Fierro
Sales Director

Our Sales Team

Maritza García
Assistant Director
+52 (984) 859 1960
info@lotusrivieramaya.com

Arturo Sanróman
Sales Manager Playa del Carmen
+52 555 457 5093
arturo@lotusrivieramaya.com

Roberto Ábrego
Sales Manager Tulum
+52 984 167 0654
roberto@lotusrivieramaya.com

Luis Urbina
Sales Manager Tulum
+52 984 146 6494
luis@lotusrivieramaya.com

Marian Torrealba
Real Estate Advisor
+52 984 176 7140
marian@lotusrivieramaya.com

Adrian Medina
Real Estate Advisor
+52 984 188 5225
adrian@lotusrivieramaya.com

Arlina Gutiérrez
Real Estate Advisor
+52 984 188 5322
arlina@lotusrivieramaya.com

Ivette Loya
Real Estate Advisor
+52 614 394 1696
ivette@lotusrivieramaya.com

Francisco Reyna
Real Estate Advisor
+52 222 730 6492
francisco@lotusrivieramaya.com

Camilo Páez
Real Estate Advisor
+52 984 228 1879
camilo@lotusrivieramaya.com

Manuel Méndez
Real Estate Advisor
+52 998 370 2679
manuel@lotusrivieramaya.com

Open chat
Powered by